The Disney+ Series Marvel’s Hawkeye is releasing today!

‘Hawkeye’ starring Jeremy Renner to release on Wednesday, November 24

The Disney Plus, series Hawkeye is set to debut with not one but two installments this Wednesday, November 24. The series stars Hailee Steinfeld as Kate Bishop, a young archer, and Clint Barton (Jeremy Renner), aka Hawkeye’s No. 1 fan. The two work together to defeat the enemies Barton has raised as his ruthless alter ego Ronin and must do so in order to get home in time for Christmas. 

With a great cast, great reviews, a dog named Lucky the Pizza Dog and, most importantly, Christmas cheer, Marvel’s Hawkeye looks like the most nutritious gift to have this holiday season. 

The series will be released as part of the fourth phase of the MCU and Clint Barton will appear on a mission to return to his family at Christmas. The series will consist of six episodes, releasing weekly through December 22. 

Hawkeye episode release date and time

  • Episode 1: Available Wednesday, Nov. 24 at 12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT
  • Episode 2: Available Wednesday, Nov. 24 at 12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT
  • Episode 3: Available Wednesday, Dec. 1 at 12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT
  • Episode 4: Available Wednesday, Dec. 8 at 12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT
  • Episode 5: Available Wednesday, Dec. 15 at 12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT
  • Episode 6: Available Wednesday, Dec. 22 at 12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT

The show will premiere exclusively on Disney+ and Disney+ Hotstar. Episodes one and two will be released on Wednesday, November 24 at 1:30 pm IST/12 pm PT. The remaining four episodes will be released every week till December 22. In addition to Rainer and Steinfeld, the show also stars Vera Farmiga, Fra Fei, Tony Dalton, Zahn McClaren, Brian D’Arcy James and Alaqua Cox. 

In the series, Clint Barton is forced to confront his past and fight the enemies he has created when he is known as the deadly attacker Ronin. As he tries to fight off his enemies, he encounters Kate Bishop (Hailee Steinfeld), who calls herself ‘the greatest archer in the world’. The two teams join forces with Barton’s enemies in a race to battle his dark past and bring the Avengers home. Reports suggest that the series could mark the end of Jeremy Renner’s run as Hawkeye as he will hand over Hailee Steinfeld’s bishop.